Chapel of the Flowers Invites Couples to Enter the Ultimate Romantic Weekend Contest for Chance to Win Las Vegas Wedding Ceremony and Rock in Rio USA Tickets

Fans of Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars, Sam Smith, John Legend and Ed Sheeran who are ready to get married or renew vows are invited to enter for a chance to win the ultimate rock ‘n romance weekend: a free ceremony at Chapel of the Flowers, plus weekend passes to Rock in Rio USA in Las Vegas on May 15 and 16, 2015.

Published

Chapel of the Flowers Announces Winner of “March Wedding Madness” Basketball Wedding Contest

March Wedding Madness Contest at Chapel of the FlowersWe had a successful “March Wedding Madness” contest at Chapel of the Flowers. It was hard choosing a winner with all the creative entries and would like to thank all who participated. Now it’s time to announce the winner of the “March Wedding Madness” Contest. Drum roll please….

Published

March Wedding Madness: Enter to Win a Dream Basketball-Themed Wedding Ceremony at Chapel of the Flowers in Las Vegas

march-madness-wedding-ideas-engagement-shoot-on-basketball-court__full

Las Vegas, Nevada (PRWEB) March 16, 2015

The madness of men’s college basketball and the countdown to the Sweet Sixteen, Final Four and NCAA championship game starts today. While millions of fans are spending time finessing their brackets, Chapel of the Flowers has announced an easy-to-enter sweepstakes contest for anyone who wants to celebrate their love of hoops, and each other, in the most romantic of ways: with a basketball-themed wedding or vow renewal ceremony in Las Vegas.

Published

Chapel of the Flowers to Host Group Wedding: 12 Weddings at 12 Noon on 12-12-12

LAS VEGAS, NV – December 05, 2012 – When two become one will soon be considered when 24 become 12 on the historic date of Dec. 12, 2012 (12-12-12,) at Las Vegas wedding chapel, Chapel of the Flowers. Lotus Broadcasting’s KOMP 92.3 FM’s Rock n Roll Morning Show will pick 12 winning couples in a month-long promotion culminating with a mass group wedding at Chapel of the Flowers. In addition to the mass group wedding, the chapel will host Las Vegas weddings all day long, from 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. on this coveted date.

Published

Books, Love, and Lots of Green!

blogImage

On Saint Patrick’s Day, Chapel of the Flowers hosted the Romance of Words event as part of The Vegas Valley Book Festival, which takes place in November. At this book event, there were seven best-selling authors: Ann Aguirre, Zoe Archer, Vivian Arend, Lauren Dane, Tessa Dare, Megan Hart and Courtney Milan, who all read short excerpts from their novels. Selected authors also had the opportunity to have a book reading inside Chapel of the Flowers’ La Capella Chapel. The book reading was recorded live and was broadcasted on our website for all to see, as well as open to the public so we had various romance novel enthusiasts attend the event.

Published

And the Winners Are…

blogImage

The Edge Radio Station in New Zealand held a contest for two well-deserving couples in which they partnered with Chapel of the Flowers. The winners of the radio contest won a trip to Las Vegas to elope here at Chapel of the Flowers. However, the catch was that they could not tell their families where they were at or what they were doing. The radio station did a live broadcast from inside our La Capella Chapel, directly to their listeners in New Zealand! The couples were both interviewed prior to their ceremony, and then their ceremony was broadcasted live. After the couples said ‘I do,’ they called their mom and dad; however, they had to call them with the news of their newly-minted wedding as their conversations were being broadcasted live.

Published
fb-share-icon