How to Plan a Las Vegas Wedding in 2020 & 2021

Wedding Planning during Pandemic | Las Vegas Wedding Planning Tips 2020Thinking of eloping in Las Vegas or planning a destination wedding in Las Vegas? 2020 & 2021 have been a crazy years with the outbreak of COVID-19, but that doesn’t mean your wedding planning has to stop.  Known for travel deals and affordable wedding packages, Las Vegas resorts and wedding chapels have been publishing amazing deals to save money now and enjoy later when everything returns to normal.

Published

Chapel of the Flowers Invites Couples to Enter the Ultimate Romantic Weekend Contest for Chance to Win Las Vegas Wedding Ceremony and Rock in Rio USA Tickets

Fans of Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars, Sam Smith, John Legend and Ed Sheeran who are ready to get married or renew vows are invited to enter for a chance to win the ultimate rock ‘n romance weekend: a free ceremony at Chapel of the Flowers, plus weekend passes to Rock in Rio USA in Las Vegas on May 15 and 16, 2015.

Published
fb-share-icon